Shows & Events

SCROLL DOWN FOR SHOW DATES

Kids’ Rock Music with A New, Cool Twist!

Ready for the newest, coolest way to enjoy kids’ rock music? Looking for a high-energy, totally fun way for your kids to get into the groove? Then meet Little Rockers Band! We put on awesome shows designed to get kids — and adults! — of all ages shakin’ and movin’ to the beat! And now you can come see us any time, because we’re putting on dance- and music-based events for kids in NJ and NY!

• Rock concerts
• School assemblies
• Library acoustic shows
• Hurricane/Snow day music classes
• Holiday parties
• Block parties
• Town days
• Festivals
• Book fairs
• Street fairs
• Fundraising events

Upcoming Music Events in Your Area!

The Little Rockers Band has all types of upcoming music events in your area: won’t you join us for a day of Rock & Roll? Prepare to be “wowed” by our cool new music concerts for kids, aged 3 months to 10 years and beyond!

Full Calendar of Events Click Here

Upcoming Shows

Sunday October 12 – FARE Walk for Food Allergies
Blue Claws Stadium
2 Stadium Way
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701
The band performs at the end of the walk
With an appearance by Jo Frost, The Super Nanny!
Read all about the event here: FAREWALK
Walk Registration – 9am
Walk Begins – 10am
Band performance – 10:45am

LSC_Logo_BLUE_Register
Sunday November 23 – GUITAR – The instrument that rocked the world!
Liberty Science Center
222 Jersey City Blvd,
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Chris & Jessie perform a concert for toddlers for this special exhibit. Based on their song “This Is My Guitar”
FREE performance with museum admission – 10am and 1pm
details and tix here

PURCHASE ADVANCE TIX HERE
_________________________________
Past Performances

Wednesday Sept 17 – Village Elementary – Holmdel, NJ
Saturday Sept 13 – Learning Tree Preschool – Red Bank, NJ
The Bronx Zoo Summer Fun Series – Bronx, NY
Saturday & Sunday – August 30, 31
Saturday & Sunday – August 16, 17
Saturday & Sunday – August 2, 3
Saturday & Sunday – July 19, 20
Wednesday August 20 – Dearborn Market – Holmdel, NJ
Monday August 18 – Hampton Day Camp – East Hampton, NY
Thursday August 14 – Suburban Hills Day Camp – Chester, NJ
Friday August 8 – Cross County Mall – Yonkers, NY
Weds July 30 – A Child’s Place Day Camp – Lincroft, NJ
Sunday July 27 – Monmouth County Fair – Freehold, NJ
Friday July 25 – Briar Hill Camp – Freehold, NJ
Thurs July 24 – Magical Palace Of Knowledge – Clifton, NJ
Thurs July 17 – W Milford Twp Library – W Milford, NJ
Thurs June 25 – Bayonne JCC – Bayonne, NJ
Saturday June 21 – Olde Freehold Day – Freehold, NJ
Fri June 6 – Genius Kids Preschool – Marlboro, NJ
Sun June 2 – New World Preschool – Central Pk, NYC
Thurs May 29 – St Joseph Preschool – Essex Fells, NJ
Weds May 21 – Learning Tree Preschool – Red Bank, NJ
Sun May 4 – CD Release Show – The Downtown, Red Bank, NJ
Sat May 3 – Peas & Q’s Music Fest -Bethlehem, PA
Thurs Feb 14 – Father Daughter Dance – Marlboro Montessori, NJ
Sun Feb 8 – Temple Eman-U-El – Westfield, NJ
Sat Dec 12 – Holiday Celebration – KofC – Red Bank, NJ
Weds Nov 27 – Viacom Kids Day – NYC
Sun Oct 20 – Thompson Park Day – Lincroft, NJ
Sat Oct 19 – Fall Kids Fest – Madison Square Park, NYC
Sun Oct 13 – Blue Claws Stadium – Lakewood, NJ
Sat Oct 5 – Peas & Qs – ArtsQuest, Bethlehem, PA
Thurs/Fri Oct 4/5 – Turtle Creek PreSchool – Marlboro, NJ
Fri Sept 27 – Madison Community Center – Madison, NJ
Wed Aug 28 – Dearborn Mkt – Holmdel, NJ
Fri Aug 16 – Cross County Mall – Yonkers, NY
Tuesday April 16 – A Child’s Place School – Lincroft, NJ
Sunday April 14 – Knights of Columbus – Fair Haven, NJ
Sunday April 07 PM – The Downtown – Red Bank, NJ
Sunday April 07 AM – Jersey Shore Pirates – Brick, NJ
Saturday March 16 – Microsoft Store/KiDz HuB – Freehold, NJ
Sunday February 24 – Knights of Columbus – Fair Haven, NJ
Saturday February 2 – Groundhog Day, Grounds for Sculpture – Hamilton, NJ
Tuesday January 6 – Rocking Chair Music Series – Caribou Baby, BKLYN
November 3 – Private Party Band Show – Oradell, NJ
Sunday October 28 – K of C Halloween Party – Fair Haven, NJ
Wednesday October 24 – Family Fun Night – Bolger Pre-K and K, Keansburg, NJ
Sunday October 21 – The Downtown, Red Bank, NJ
Sunday October 14 – Thompson Park Day, Lincroft, NJ
Thursday October 11 – Oceanport Library Acoustic Show – Oceanport, NJ
Saturday October 6 – Goddard School Block Party – Howell, NJ
Wednesday September 18 – Monmouth Co. Library – Shrewsbury, NJ
Wednesday August 29 – S’mores Party! Dearborn Market, Holmdel, NJ
Sunday August 26 – Rumson Family Concerts – Victory Park, Rumson, NJ
Tuesday August 21 – The Rocking Chair Music Series – Caribou Baby, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday August 15 – Eatontown Public Library – Eatontown, NJ
Wednesday August 8 – Earle Naval Base – Day Camp Performance – Colts Neck, NJ
Wednesday August 1 – Family Fun Day – A Childs Place Day Camp
Tuesday July 24 – Rumson Day Camp Concert – Victory Park, Rumson, NJ
June 14th, 2012 – Rock Your School Assembly – Memorial School, South River, NJ
May 19th, 2012 – Calendar For Kids Family Fun Day, Long Branch, NJ
October 28th 2011 – S’mores Party at Dearborn Farns
September 12, 2011 – The Downtown Red Bank, NJ
August 13, 2011 – Family Fun Day Pier Village
July 4th, 2011 – Kaboom Fest Red Bank, NJ
June 19, 2011 – The Downtown Red Bank, NJ

Creating Musical Events for your Kids in NJ and NY

Looking for cool new events for kids in NJ? Look no further than Little Rockers Band! We put on high-energy music concerts for kids of all ages, because it’s never too soon to start rocking out! For our current rates and booking schedule, call 732.872.4354 or contact by email at rockout@littlerockersmusic.com. We can’t wait to rock out with you!